Faculty & Staff

Dr. Mauricio Rodriguez-Lanetty
Dr. Mauricio Rodriguez-Lanetty

QBIC Program Director

Professor, Biological Sciences Department

rodmauri@fiu.edu

305-348-4922

AHC1 319B

Dr. Suzanne Koptur
Dr. Suzanne Koptur

Former Director

Professor, Biological Sciences Department

kopturs@fiu.edu

305-348-3103

OE 232

Dr. Enrique Villamor
Dr. Enrique Villamor

QBIC Program

Co-Director

Professor, Department of
Mathematics & Statistics

villamor@fiu.edu

305-348-2056

DM 418B

Jose Albertejalbe009@fiu.edu
Dr. Joan Bakerbakerj@fiu.edu
Catherine Bravocatherine.bravoavila@fiu.edu
Dr. Eric Breweebrewe@fiu.edu
Sean Charlessean.charles2@fiu.edu
Ketaki Deshpandekdesh002@fiu.edu
Maydelin Galvezgalvezm@fiu.edu
Dr. Sat Gavassasgava001@fiu.edu
Dr. John Geigerjgehr005@fiu.edu
Dr. Florence Georgefgeorge@fiu.edu
Ramon Gomezgomezra@fiu.edu
Dr. Palmer Gravesgravesp@fiu.edu
Ian Jonesijone002@fiu.edu
Dr. Suzanne Kopturkopturs@fiu.edu
Dr. Laird Kramerkramerl@fiu.edu
Dr. Marcia Kravec (Lowenstein)marcy.kravec@fiu.edu
Dr. John Makemsonmakemson@fiu.edu
Dr. Anthony McGoronmcgorona@fiu.edu
Dr. DeEtta Millsdee.mills@fiu.edu
Dr. Giri Narasimhangiri@fiu.edu
Nicholas Palermonicholas.palermo@fiu.edu
Dr. Mario PerezMario.Perez1@fiu.edu
Dr. Martin Quirkequirke@fiu.edu
Dr. Helena Schmidtmeyerovahschmid@fiu.edu
Dr. Laura Serbuslserbus@fiu.edu
Dr. Philip Stoddardstoddard@fiu.edu
Robert Storferstorferr@fiu.edu
James Stroudjames.stroud@fiu.edu
Maria Victoria Suarez Ulloamsuarezu@fiu.edu
Dr. Kristin Bishop-von Wettbergkristin.bishop@fiu.edu

Kathryn Bond
Kathryn Bond

QBIC Program Coordinator

kbond@fiu.edu

305-348-7622

AHC4-425

Jacqueline Moats
Jacqueline Moats

QBIC Program Assistant

qbic@fiu.edu

305-348-4852

AHC4-425